Filter by
  • Karelys D

    McAllen, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    The service team did an excellent job in diagnosing and resolving a difficult vehicular functional issue. Edward Benavides was meticulous and persistent in the resolution that spanned a significant period of time. I commend his team for a job well done.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at South Texas Buick-GMC! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Abel M

    DONNA, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Awesome dealership

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Noelia R

    SAN JUAN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I spoke to Robert Perez the service manager and he was very helpful and clear in explaining the issue with my Sierra!

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Robert Perez here at South Texas Buick-GMC! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • David G

    Donna, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2022
    I must say it’s a very professional keep up the good work

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 25, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Joe F

    EDINBURG, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Was taken care of issue with my Acadia in timely manner.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jonathan G

    MISSION, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    No issues with the dealership. Only with GMC. Truck is 2 1/2 years old and the mechanism goes out on the tailgate??? Should be covered up to 3-4 years.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 16, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Richard B

    EDINBURG, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Nice fast service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 15, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Juan R

    Donna, TX | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2022
    Excellent I liked the service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 9, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Wayland R

    McAllen, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 23, 2022
    Answered all of our concerns and had our vehicle ready on time. Amazing service!!

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    June 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Armando R

    RIO GRANDE CITY, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    Stolen phone charger, butler car wash was a mess didn’t rótate my tires

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    June 17, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 451-2907 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.