Filter by
  • Andrea E

    MISSION, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    The first time I left my vehicle, it was not looked at. We asked for a report and there was nothing on it. We then left the vehicle over the weekend and they found out it was the transmission. So, we waited 3 weeks for the transmission to come in and 3

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Adriana S

    SAN JUAN, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Excellent Service!

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Linda S

    PALMVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Salesman lacked training. His technique was not the best. We purchased because only dealership that had the vehicle we wanted

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 10, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • William C

    LIBERTY HILL, TX | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    I think every thing went well, other they didn't sent floor mats out on Monday as they said they would, I call on Thursday to find out they hadn't sent them out yet, which held up me leaving on my vacation on time.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 6, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Olivia P

    SAN BENITO, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Very courteous and professional

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Roberto P

    MISSION, TX | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    Thank you South Texas Buick GMC...Simply the best.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 24, 2021
    Thank you for choosing South Texas Buick-gmc as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Daniel Z

    EDINBURG, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2021
    More the excellent service. Fast and friendly it was all done and set in no time .

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about South Texas Buick-gmc! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, South Texas Buick-gmc
  • Sandra E

    MCALLEN, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Car was taken in on time and oil change was within an the hour. Also coffee was made available while I waited. Overall great experience.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 26, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Maye G

    MCALLEN, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    Gaby has an excellent attitude and a good knowledge about my vehicle. I strongly recommend her and this great Buick shop.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 21, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Felipe A

    HIDALGO, TX | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    I trade in my encore for a newer one

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 16, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.