Filter by
  • Cecilia O

    MCALLEN, TX | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2021
    Good

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 451-2907 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Helen M

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    Great service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    October 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about South Texas Buick-gmc! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Eiffe G

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2021
    Muy bueno y profesional 👍

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Esteban C

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Service Advisor did not want to provide Rental and was not interested in assisting customer. Every word that came out of his mouth was, "No" or "We Can't". In order for myself get a rental, I had to talk to the Service Manager in which he authorized rental. It took 2 1/2 weeks to repair my Sierra. I am thinking, if you buy a new vehicle, you should not be having these kinds of problems especially not being able to get into a rental since GM provides rental reimbursement to the dealership when its being covered through warranty. When I purchased the truck, I asked the salesman about rental coverage and he stated yes there is rental coverage on all GMC trucks.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 451-2907 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Carlos H

    Palmview, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Muy buen trato y eficiente tanto en departamento de ventas como en departamento de servicio

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jose G

    MISSION, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2021
    I’m satisfied with the results that were provided to me and look forward to having the new ac compressor installed.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 9, 2021
    Thank you for choosing South Texas Buick-gmc as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Arturo G

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Great customer service ,friendly

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 4, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Juan R

    MISSION, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    Excellent work the only flaw was that no one told me that on Saturday there was no shuttle to take me home when I left my vehicle to get serviced.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 2, 2021
    Thank you for choosing South Texas Buick-gmc as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Viridiana D

    RIO GRANDE CITY, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you for choosing South Texas Buick-gmc as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Noe F

    PHARR, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Very helpful!

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about South Texas Buick-gmc! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, South Texas Buick-gmc