Filter by
  • Belma G

    AUSTIN, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    We had a good experience.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 15, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Celmentina G

    MISSION, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Friendly

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 13, 2021
    Thank you for choosing South Texas Buick-gmc as your first choice for all your automotive needs!
  • Esmeralda G

    MISSION, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    Good friendly service.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    July 15, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for choosing South Texas Buick-gmc and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel Q

    MISSION, TX | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Fast, friendly and professional help

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    June 25, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Maria S

    MISSION, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    John Rodriguez Service Consultant, was very helpful and knowledgeable

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Brenda J

    ALAMO, TX | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 4, 2021
    Good

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    June 8, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Belia R

    MISSION, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2021
    Eligio was very professional he knows his job well. He explained to me every thing very well.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Michael S

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    Went in with price and model in mind and left in my new Acadia 4T

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 24, 2021
    We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Adriana S

    SAN JUAN, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Excellent Service!

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Linda S

    PALMVIEW, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Salesman lacked training. His technique was not the best. We purchased because only dealership that had the vehicle we wanted

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 10, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for leaving us this response!