Filter by
  • Juan A

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    Great service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    January 29, 2023
    Juan, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • David M

    Mission, TX | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Service was timely, and handled politely and in a professional manner.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    January 28, 2023
    David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Juan G

    Weslaco, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Good

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    December 29, 2022
    Juan, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Orfelinda D

    MISSION, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 5, 2022
    Our Salesman Raja and Mingo were so helpful and courteous in showing us the vehicle and explaining the features the vehicle had.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    December 6, 2022
    Orfelinda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at South Texas Buick-GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John Y

    Bend, OR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    Fredo made my experience with South Texas exceptional! He helped me through the entire buying process, answering my long list of questions which made me feel comfortable. Everything he said he was going to do was done, and when I came to pick up my new pick up the delivery process was informative and efficient. Days after delivery I had a question and he was quick to call me back and assist with my question. I would recommend South Texas GMC to any of my friends or family,

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    November 23, 2022
    John, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at South Texas Buick-GMC! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dr Karelys Rivera & R

    Edinburg, TX | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Michael Martinez, my service advisor, did an excellent job of addressing my concerns. He was timely in the completion of the vehicle's maintenance. I've had the pleasure of working with various service advisors; Michael is the best of them all. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and organized. He is a great asset to South Texas GMC.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    November 18, 2022
    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Michael here at South Texas Buick-GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Ramon R

    Sullivan City, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Not what I expected to be.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    November 3, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (956) 451-2907 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Rafael M

    MCALLEN, TX | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 31, 2022
    They took care of everything

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    November 3, 2022
    Rafael, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Jesus G

    PHARR, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2022
    Exc

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Jesus, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Gabriel V

    Falfurrias, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2022
    Great experience,great staff

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    October 9, 2022
    Gabriel, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!