Filter by
  • David V

    MCALLEN, TX | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2022
    Fast

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 25, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Homero B

    McAllen, TX | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Good service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Juan G

    MISSION, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    JOE CAVAZOS MADE IT EASY AND COMFORTABLE TO PURCHASE MY NEW VEHICLE.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at South Texas Buick-GMC. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Gina H

    Weslaco, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    My service advisor Anabelle was so polite and helpful.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 19, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Monica Y

    MCALLEN, TX | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    Always trust to take my car

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 17, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Samantha R

    Mission, TX | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    my experience was great, very helpful team

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    April 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at South Texas Buick-GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Bernardo G

    Hatton, WA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 17, 2022
    Great very pleased with the service of MR. Jorge Rivera

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    March 20, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jorge R

    McAllen, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2022
    Great customer service

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    March 17, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ricardo M

    Pharr, TX | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 9, 2022
    They have excellent service for their customers

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    March 10, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Juan H

    McAllen, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 7, 2022
    Overall great experience, in and out. They were not trying to sell me more than what I was asking for.

    Response from SOUTH TEXAS BUICK-GMC

    March 9, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!